Meet the Committee

Ian Taylor

Vice Chairman

David Pierce


Bernie Wright

Club Treasurer

Sharon Martin

Club Secretary

David Martin

Sites Officer

Margaret Roper


John Finney

National Rep

Lesley Loftus

Booking Officer

Jimmy Loftus

Committee Member

Rodney Roper

Committee Member

Please remember that all committee members are volunteers we choose to volunteer so we can give you, the members the best camping experience. We also have families and jobs but we also love our specialist section and be aware that sometimes we can’t reply to queries straightaway. 

Scroll to Top